About VBES


vanburen

About VBES

World Class Opportunities.  Small School Relationships.  Lifelong Impact.

Staff Directory

Samantha Downs

SDowns@browncountyschools.com
Health Assistant
Van Buren Elementary

Gavin Steele

GSteele@browncountyschools.com
Principal
Van Buren Elementary

Denise Campbell

DCampbell@browncountyschools.com
Administrative Assistant
Van Buren Elementary

Heather Sawyer

HSawyer@browncountyschools.com
Before/After School Care
Van Buren Elementary

Cindy Keller

CKeller@browncountyschools.com
Paraprofessional
Van Buren Elementary

Heather Reeves

hreeves@browncountyschools.com
Paraprofessional
Van Buren Elementary